Company Profile



Foshan Nanhai District FeiYang Lighting Appliance Co., Ltd. Founded in 1991, is a collection of electric light source R & D, manufacturing and sales of large enterprises, the company has more than fifty thousand square meters of Science and Technology Industrial Park, the highest annual output of 50 million fluorescent tubes. After twenty years of development, Fei Yang T10 fluorescent tubes, T8 trichromatic fluorescent tubes, energy saving lamps and other products have been widely recognized by the market, the accumulation of a good reputation, repeatedly won the "Foshan City famous trademarks" and the honorary title.

Fei Yang Lighting LED light source into the field in 2013, the two years since, the company focused on the development and production of high-power bulb and lamp, bulb worked in the high-power cooling, heat lamp power, increasing the luminous angle and other aspects of application and received dozens of patents, including plastic clad aluminum cooling technology and cuffs again flanging cooling structure.

Fei Yang Lighting product quality as the company's first goal pursuit! The company believes that only technological innovation, product optimization, in order to obtain market acceptance, unite the core competitiveness of enterprises. In order to meet the increasingly fierce market competition, we focused on the domestic market, continued research, introduced the LED bulb and lamp variety of different options, we continue to meet market demand. Thank twenty years many partners support and love! We will strive forward for a better tomorrow!


 
·Follow Us
Kenfor cloud86 Lighting86 job86 trade86 wanggou86

公司简介


  广东佛山市南海区飞阳照明电器有限公司成立于1991年,是一家集电光源研发、制造及销售的大型企业,公司拥有五万多平米的科技产业园,最高年产荧光灯管5000万支。经过二十多年的发展,飞阳T10荧光灯管、T8三基色荧光灯管、节能灯等产品获得了市场广泛的认可,积攒了良好的口碑,多次荣获“佛山市知名商标”等荣誉称号。
  飞阳照明于2013年进入LED光源领域,两年以来,公司专注于中大功率球泡灯及灯管的研发和生产,先后在中大功率球泡散热、大功率灯管散热、增大发光角度等方面申请并获得了数十项技术专利,包括塑包铝散热技术及翻边再翻边散热结构等。
  飞阳照明将产品质量作为公司经营追求的第一目标!公司坚信只有技术不断创新,产品不断优化,才能获得市场的认可,凝聚企业的核心竞争力。为了适应日益激烈的市场竞争,我们针对国内外市场,持续调研,推出了多种不同方案的LED球泡灯及灯管,不断满足市场需求。 感谢二十多年来众多合作伙伴的支持与厚爱!我们会努力前行,共创美好明天!

 
·关注我们
今科科技 今科云计算 中国灯饰商贸网 人才招聘网 商务易中国 网购指南